Accommodaties
't Kardoes
J.G. Suurhoffstraat 45
Almere
Telefoon: 036-5305209
E-mail: kardoes@deschoor.nl
Meer informatie

Activiteitencentrum Het Karwij
Lavendelplantsoen 59
Almere
Telefoon: 5344643
E-mail: karwij@deschoor.nl
Meer informatie

Amerika
Henry Stanleystraat 1
Almere
Telefoon: 036-5369248
E-mail: amerika@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: John Booi
Meer informatie

Bouwmeesterhuis
E.F. van der Banweg 25
1333 JA Almere
Telefoon: 036-2100140
E-mail: bouwmeester@deschoor.nl
Meer informatie

Buurtlokaal de DOP
Danslaan 66
Almere
Telefoon:
E-mail: beheerdop66@gmail.com
Meer informatie

Cobra
Hildo Kropstraat 6-8
Almere
Telefoon: 5231837
E-mail: bccobra@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: Leo de Bruin
Meer informatie

Corrosia
Markt 39
1354 AP Almere
Telefoon: 5315335
E-mail: corrosia@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: Brenda van Raalte - Ooms
Meer informatie

De Bazuin
Luitstraat 1
Almere
Telefoon: 5363386
E-mail: bazuin@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: Leo de Bruin
Meer informatie

De Cartoon
Gerrit Th. Rotmanlaan 28
Almere
Telefoon: 036-5296149
E-mail: cartoon@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: Willie Grootendorst
Meer informatie

De Draaikolk
Lekstraat 2
Almere
Telefoon: 5302084/085
E-mail: draaikolk@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: Erik Kooi
Meer informatie
© De Schoor, Welzijn in Almere | Haagbeukweg 153 | Postbus 1220 | 1300 BE Almere | Telefoon 036 - 52 78 500 | E-mail: info@deschoor.nl